chitchat

Kaubamaja pakkumine ülikiiretele!

Tuesday, May 31, 2011
elf

ELF 32 pc eyeshadow palette: Everyday basics

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Salon plus rich klubiga liitujale tasuta šampoon! Sorry, only in Estonian!

Monday, May 30, 2011

My birthday party look

Sunday, May 29, 2011
china glaze

Second attempt: OPI shatter

Sunday, May 29, 2011
chitchat

It's my birthday today! :D

Friday, May 27, 2011
elf

ELF haul

Wednesday, May 25, 2011
chitchat

Beauty mistakes made by Estonian teenagers

Tuesday, May 24, 2011
hair

Down under naturals Nude shampoo & conditioner review

Monday, May 23, 2011
chitchat

50 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY!! CLOSED NOW!

Sunday, May 22, 2011
chitchat

Yay! 50 followers ;)

Friday, May 20, 2011
other giveaways

Catherines blog 100 followers blog giveaway.

Wednesday, May 18, 2011
body

Small haul from the body shop

Wednesday, May 18, 2011
tips/tricks

HOW TO STOP CONCEALERS FROM CREASING!!!!

Saturday, May 14, 2011
nyx

New NYX slide on eye pencils

Friday, May 13, 2011
120 palette

FOTD: Gold & olive green makeup

Wednesday, May 11, 2011
tips/tricks

Home made aspirin mask

Tuesday, May 10, 2011
chitchat

Long time, now posts...

Saturday, May 07, 2011
comparison

Sigma F 80 alternative

Sunday, May 01, 2011
Powered by Blogger.

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images